Get in touch

Telephone

Sales and General Enquires: +44 (0)1592 655725

Email

sales@ten47.com

Address

Ten 47 Limited
Unit 2B Frances Industrial Park
Wemyss Road
Dysart, Kirkcaldy
UK
KY1 2XZ

Delivery and collection

CableGuard Factory
Unit 1C Frances Industrial Park
Kirkcaldy
Fife
KY1 2XZ

Enquiry Form

Our Team

Internal Sales
Gordon McDonald
Product Manager – Sales Circular Connectors / Cable Assembly / CableGuard
gordon@ten47.com
01592 656941
Stuart Robertson
Product Manager – Sales Power Products / Cable Assembly / CableGuard
stuart@ten47.com
01592 656944
Lisa Grieve
Sales Administrator
lisa@ten47.com
01592 655725
Charlotte Gay
Sales Administrator
charlotte@ten47.com
01592 655725
Tina D’Ovidio
Sales Administrator
tina@ten47.com
01592 655725
Ronnie Anderson
Operations Manager / Sales CableGuard
ronnie@ten47.com
01592 655725
External Sales
Phil Starling
Sales Engineer (South)
phil@ten47.com
07765 242374
Terry Gough
Sales Engineer (North)
terry@ten47.com
07494 175157
Accounts
Brian McCabe
Finance Manager
brian@ten47.com
01592 656940
Chloe Sinclair
Accounts Assistant
chloe@ten47.com
01592 656945
Management
Keith Gordon
Managing Director
keith@ten47.com
01592 656942

Our Team

Internal Sales
Gordon McDonald
Product Manager – Sales Circular Connectors / Cable Assembly / CableGuard
gordon@ten47.com
01592 656941
Stuart Robertson
Product Manager – Sales Power Products / Cable Assembly / CableGuard
stuart@ten47.com
01592 656944
Lisa Grieve
Sales Administrator
lisa@ten47.com
01592 655725
Charlotte Gay
Sales Administrator
charlotte@ten47.com
01592 655725
Tina D’Ovidio
Sales Administrator
tina@ten47.com
01592 655725
Ronnie Anderson
Operations Manager / Sales CableGuard
ronnie@ten47.com
01592 655725
External Sales
Phil Starling
Sales Engineer (South)
phil@ten47.com
07765 242374
Terry Gough
Sales Engineer (North)
terry@ten47.com
07494 175157
Accounts
Brian McCabe
Finance Manager
brian@ten47.com
01592 656940
Chloe Sinclair
Accounts Assistant
chloe@ten47.com
01592 656945
Management
Keith Gordon
Managing Director
keith@ten47.com
01592 656942